Drive-in Movies

Cameo Drive-In Press
We can all really use a night out; so gather the family and head to Gott’s Roadside on Main Street in St. Helena - you’ve got some movies to see!

On June 25th, the Cameo Cinema launched a  fully digital Drive-In Movie Theater.  Even though the Cameo is closed, we still wanted to guarantee you a great summer - so with a grant from the City of St. Helena and the support of the Chamber of Commerce and the Cameo Cinema Foundation - we have created an awesome program of outdoor movies.


CAMEO CINEMA DRIVE-IN
GOTT'S ROADSIDE
933 Main St. (Highway 29)
St. Helena, CA 94574 

(South Lot - Opens at 8:00 PM)
Enter from CHARTER OAK AVENUE ONLY! (through the Car Wash)
This unique partnership has created a curated selection of family-friendly cinema classics for you to enjoy each week - Thursdays through Sundays - throughout the summer at 8:45 pm.
Our host, Gott's Roadside is offering an exclusive In-Car Delivery Service for Ticket Holders!

Call to Pre-Order 707-963-3459

You may still choose to have dinner from their "tray gourmet" MENU either at their socially-distanced picnic tables before the show, or have it delivered to your car.

Tickets:

Tickets: $30/car $35/car with Jumbo Orville Redenbacher Popcorn 

ONLY 42 TICKETS (CARS) PER SHOW! Tickets must be purchased in advance.  Don't wait- we sell out within hours.
No refunds.  If your plans change, please share your ticket with a friend.

ALL MOVIES START AT 8:45 PM
We do get cancellations so please reach out via email to see if we can fit you into a screening!

Movie Schedule:

Click on the movie title to see details, trailer and to purchase a ticket!

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK

Thursday, July 30  SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 1 SOLD OUT

SHREK
Friday, July 31  SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 2  SOLD OUT

BEETLEJUICE

Thursday, August 6  SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 8  SOLD OUT

STAR WARS EPISODE V
Friday, August 7 SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 9 SOLD OUT

GHOSTBUSTERS

Thursday, August 13  SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 15 SOLD OUT

THE NEVERENDING STORY
Friday, August 14  SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 16  SOLD OUT
CROUCHING TIGER,
 HIDDEN DRAGON
Thursday, August 20 SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 22 SOLD OUT


SPACE JAM
Friday, August 21 SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 23  SOLD OUT
THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL
Thursday, August 27 SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 29 SOLD OUT

MEN IN BLACK
Friday, August 28 SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 30  SOLD OUT


Guidelines:

Listening to the movie:

Sound will be provided through FM radio frequency. Movie soundtrack frequency info will be communicated upon entry.


You could also bring a portable radio to use for sound, which is highly recommended for electric/hybrid cars.

Make sure you know how to turn off your headlights and keep the motor running.  Some models are tricky.

Social Distancing:

Social Distancing is a must, both in-person or between cars. Please maintain an appropriate distance between others.


Your Car is Your Seat. Chairs in front of your vehicle are NOT permitted.

Restrooms:  You may be asked to wait outside if capacity of the restroom is reached or if cleaning is underway.

Stay Safe:

Face Masks  for safety are needed when guests  are interacting with staff, as well as during food pick-up,  or if a person must use the on-site bathrooms at Gott's Roadside.

Guests are encouraged to use hand-sanitizing stations before entering the bathrooms and upon exiting.

No Smoking of any kind, including
e-cigarettes.  No alcohol.

Keep it Clean. Please dispose of all trash.  Receptacles are provided.

These policies have been developed in accordance with state, local, and CDC guidelines for guests and associates safety in mind. Failure to comply could lead to guests being asked to leave without a refund.